This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Showing 5 events
September
27
Sunday 8:30 AM

Lively Stone - Worship Experience

Sunday, Sep 27, 2020 8:30 AM CDT (doors open at 7:45 AM)
Sunday, Sep 27, 2020 11:00 AM CDT (doors open at 10:30 AM)
Lively Stone Church of God, 4015 Saint Louis Avenue, St. Louis, MO 63107 US
Register Sunday, 9/27/20 @ 8:30 AM
September
29
Tuesday 7:00 PM

Lively Stone Centreville - Inspire Worship

Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020 7:00 PM CDT (doors open at 6:30 PM)
Lively Stone Centreville, 4317 Trendley Avenue, East St. Louis, IL 62207 US
Register Tuesday, 9/29/20 @ 7:00 PM
September
30
Wednesday 7:00 PM

Lively Stone - Weekly Prayer

Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 7:00 PM CDT (doors open at 6:30 PM)
Lively Stone Church of God, 4015 Saint Louis Avenue, St. Louis, MO 63107 US
Register Wednesday, 9/30/20 @ 7:00 PM
October
4
Sunday 8:30 AM

Lively Stone - Worship Experience

Sunday, Oct 4, 2020 8:30 AM CDT (doors open at 7:45 AM)
Sunday, Oct 4, 2020 11:00 AM CDT (doors open at 10:30 AM)
Lively Stone Church of God, 4015 Saint Louis Avenue, St. Louis, MO 63107 US
Register Sunday, 10/4/20 @ 8:30 AM
Oct - Nov
28 - 1
Wed - Sun

Power Conference 2020 - Nortonville, KY

Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020 7:00 PM - Sunday, Nov 1, 2020 11:00 AM CDT
Lively Stone Church of God, Nortonville, KY, U.S. 41, Nortonville, KY US
Register Wed, 10/28/20 - Sun, 11/1/20